| /

TYLER MITCHELL OCTET - Sun Ra's Journey featuring Marshall Allen

featuring TYLER MITCHELL bass, MARSHALL ALLEN alto sax & EVI, CHRIS HEMINGWAY tenor sax, NICOLETTA MANZINI alto sax, GIVETON GELIN trumpet, FARID BARRON piano, WAYNE SMITH drums, RON MCBEE percussion and ELSON NACIMENTO percussion

Release Date: January 2023


Recorded by GB's Mobile Unit by Glen Forrest and Colin Mohnacs at Smalls Jazz Club in New York City on August 20th, 2021